frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to see hidden categories, click one of these buttons!

Weekend Weather EXP

edited June 2018 in Events

Get 2.5x experience when it rains or snows on the weekends!

Weekends:

UTC+8 PH Manila 00:00am Saturday to 00:00am Sunday
UTC+2 DE Berlin 06:00pm Friday to 06:00pm Sunday
UTC-7 US Los Angeles 09:00am Friday to 9:00am Sunday

Sign In or Register to comment.

Flyff Iblis Forums

make flyff great again
@ 2018 Flyff Iblis, All rights reserved. Material Design is a design language developed by Google.

Contact us

flyff-iblis.com/discord
flyffiblisv15@gmail.com
(800) 6032120

Get In Touch