frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to see hidden categories, click one of these buttons!

[POLL] 2nd Siege

edited March 2018 in Announcements

Please participate on our new poll for 2nd siege: https://flyff-iblis.com/poll

Comments

  • UPDATE 3/25/18

    2nd Weekly Siege schedule will be:

    Tuesday 10pm (UTC-7 Seattle) / Wednesday 1pm (GMT+8 Manila) / Wednesday 7am (UTC+2 Berlin)

    Now we have siege twice a week, 2nd siege will be started manually by the GM for the mean time until the "2x weekly siege system" is finished. Red Chip rewards unchanged for both Sieges.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Flyff Iblis Forums

make flyff great again
@ 2018 Flyff Iblis, All rights reserved. Material Design is a design language developed by Google.

Contact us

flyff-iblis.com/discord
flyffiblisv15@gmail.com
(800) 6032120

Get In Touch